April Reading Wrap Up

I did not read as much as I hoped I would this month, I thought I was going to have a quiet April but it ended up being very busy! I got through 10 books on my TBR and 1 book from my Kindle.

For this month, I had:

4 – Five Star Reads
4 – Four Star Reads
2 – Three Star Reads
1 – Two Star Reads
0 – One Star Reads

My favourite book for the month is:

Needful Things by Stephen King

My 5 Star Reads this month were:

All’s Well by Mona Awad
When Things Get Dark by Various Authors
Tiffany Aching’s Guide to Being A Witch by Rhianna Pratchett
Needful Things by Stephen King

I am trying to beat the backlog to get through my TBR.

I am hoping to get more reading done in May with the two bank holiday weekends! But I am so proud of how well I am sticking to this Book Buying Ban! My TBR is just going down!

This month I read 3 more books for my a-z challenge.

Leave a comment