Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

Books on my Spring 2024 TBR

I am not very good at sticking to a TBR, I am just a mood reader but these are a few books that I hope to read soon:

1. Legends & Lattes by Travis Baldree
2. Bookshops & Bonedust by Travis Baldree
3. Girl, Goddess, Queen by Bea Fitzgerald
4. The Southern Bookclubs Guide to Slaying Vampires by Grady Hendrix
5. The Stand by Stephen King
6. The Curator by Owen King
7. These Hollow Vows by Lexi Ryan
8. You’d Look Better As A Ghost By Joanna Wallace
9. The Mummy By Anne Rice
10. When Things Get Dark by Various Authors

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday”

      1. I was bored the entire time, so I didn’t feel like continuing this book. I think I gave it about 30% or even more. Cozy fantasy is a hit or miss for me and this one obviously was a miss.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment